Preview · test environment · Real seller research. No live charges or outreach.About this preview
painted.
My projectsStart a project
C
Public information

Chromamancer

United States · Commission painting studio

Made for your tabletop.

Commission miniature painting for D&D / RPG, Star Wars, Board games. Project timing and shipping require confirmation.

D&D / RPGStar WarsBoard gamesBattleTech

Services listed by the studio

painting

Material, model, and exact service scope are confirmed for each project.

See their painted work

Explore Chromamancer’s own gallery. Their photography stays on its original website while display permission for Painted is reviewed.

Open the studio portfolio

Published price evidence

4 observations

These are observed studio rates, not an accepted quote. Amounts exclude Painted’s proposed 15% fee on service labor. Model category, tier, and inclusions matter.

Model / serviceOriginal studio tierObserved price
25–32mm base single figuremodelTabletop single figures$75–$100
Small units / board game piecesbatch · 10 modelsBatch Quick Paint$250
25–35mm charactermodelUp Close & PersonalStarting price, not a fixed rate$200–$0
Large showpiece figuremodelAbove & BeyondStarting price, not a fixed rate$350–$0
Inclusions, exclusions & source dates
25–32mm base single figure · Tabletop single figures

Includes: Painting.

Excludes: Model procurement, Shipping, Tax treatment not stated.

Source checked Oct 21, 2026
Small units / board game pieces · Batch Quick Paint

Includes: Painting.

Excludes: Model procurement, Shipping, Tax treatment not stated.

Source checked Oct 21, 2026
25–35mm character · Up Close & Personal

Includes: Painting.

Excludes: Model procurement, Shipping, Tax treatment not stated.

Source checked Oct 21, 2026
Large showpiece figure · Above & Beyond

Includes: Painting.

Excludes: Model procurement, Shipping, Tax treatment not stated.

Source checked Oct 21, 2026

Reviews & evidence

No completed Painted orders or platform reviews are recorded for this studio. Explore the studio’s own customer evidence at the original source.

Studio website